## **NEATISHEAD PARISH COUNCIL**

## **INVITE YOU TO THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING**

AT THE NEW VICTORY HALL

## Thursday 18th April 2024 at 7.30pm

For the purpose of transacting the following business

1.	WELCOME – CHAIRMAN
2.	APOLOGIES
3.	MINUTES FROM THE LAST MEETING
	To approve the draft minutes from the last Annual Parish Meeting held on 29 <sup>th</sup> April 2023
4.	SPEAKERS/REPORTS IN ABSENCE
	Micheal Godfrey – Chair Neatishead Parish Council Robert Hanger – Vice Chair Neatishead Parish Council Alex Craker - Councillor, Neatishead Parish Council Ben Mullard – Councillor, Neatishead Parish Council Jane Rutter - Councillor, Neatishead Parish Council Richard Price – Councillor Norfolk Councy Council Gerard Mancini-Boyle – Councillor, North Norfolk District Council PC Matt Pritty – Norfolk Constabulary Claire Penstone-Smith - Chair of the Neatishead, Irstead and Barton Turf Community Heritage Group
5.	ANY OTHER BUSINESS
	Meeting close
	Signed M Godfrey
	Michael Godfrey (Neatishead Parish Council Chairman)
	Dated

......4<sup>th</sup> April 2024.....