NOTICE OF POLL

North Norfolk

Election of District Councillors for

Hoveton and Tunstead Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Hoveton and Tunstead will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DIXON Nigel David	45 Stalham Rd, Hoveton, Norwich, NR12 8DU	Local Conservatives		Thomas R Herman (+)	Frederick Q Lunt (++)
HOY Callum Roy Cameron	(address in North Norfolk District)	Liberal Democrat		Christopher Crowther (+)	Susan C Crowther (++)
MANCINI-BOYLE Gerard Martin	Dingle Dell, Horning Rd, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR28 9JU	Local Conservatives		Thomas R Herman (+)	Frederick Q Lunt (++)
NICHOLAS Judeline	(address in North Norfolk District)	Liberal Democrat		Alexandrine G Howe (+)	Peter C Howe (++)
PATCHETT Jason Malcolm	(address in North Norfolk District)	Reform UK		Marina E Patchett (+)	Keith Moon (++)
SELLICK Clive William	Redwater House, Hall Road, Barton Turf, NR12 8AR	Labour Party		Julie Sanderson (+)	Neil E Sanderson (++)
STOWE Richard Paul	Donnybrook, Horning Road West, Hoveton, Norfolk, NR12 8QH	Labour Party		Susan E Stowe (+)	Clive W Sellick (++)
4. The situation of Pol	lling Stations and the des	scription of pe	ersons entit	led to vote thereat are	e as follows:
Situation of Polling Station			Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Preston Room, Neatishead Road, Ashmanhaugh			44	HT1-1 to HT1-152	
St Michael and All Angels Church, Church Road, Barton turf Dilham Village Hall, The Street, Dilham			45 46	HT2-1 to HT2-386 HT3-1 to HT3-280	
Hoveton Village Hall, Stalham Road, Hoveton			46		
The New Victory Hall, The Street, Neatishead			47	HT5-1 to HT5-475	
Sloley Methodist Chapel, Frankfort, Sloley			49	HT6-1 to HT6-212	
Smallburgh Village Hall, Yarmouth Road, Smallburgh			50		
Horse & Groom Public H	louse, Market Street, Marke	et Street	51	HT8-1 to HT8-593	

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Steve Blatch Returning Officer