Parish Councillors are always available to hear your views or to answer questions on any subject relating to the Council.

All councillors should be contacted in the first instance via the Parish Clerk.

Caro How                         01603 784952
email: [email protected]

Vice Chair
Nicholas Fowle             01692 630249 (Staithe)
email: [email protected]


David Church                01692 630753
email: [email protected]

Robert Hanger              01692 630069
email: [email protected]
Dianne Pickering            01603 784363
email: [email protected]
Micheal Godfrey
email:[email protected]

There is currently one vacancy – if you are interested in joining the Council please contact the Clerk in the first instance.

The Councillors Declaration of Interest forms can be accessed here:

Parish Clerk
Neatishead Parish Council is served by a Parish Clerk, Mrs Charlotte Hummel, who works on a part time basis. The Clerk’s role is a remunerated one whereas every Council member gives of his or her time and experience on a voluntary basis.
The Parish Clerk is the “proper officer” of the Council and, as such, is often at the forefront of the Council’s contact with the general public.

Contact the Parish Clerk by Phone
The Parish Clerk is available by telephone 01493 718128.

An answering service also operates on this number and the Clerk will return your call if you leave a message.

Contact by Email
The Parish Clerk is available by email: [email protected]

Contact by Post
Letters to the Parish Clerk should be addressed to:
Charlotte Hummel
Neatishead Parish Clerk
20 Station Road
NR29 3NH

Any  communication with the Parish Council may be made public.

Your District Councillor is;
Gerard Mancini Boyle
Dingle Dell
Horning Road
Hoveton St John
NR12 8JW
Tel: 07970298651
Email: [email protected]

Your County Councillor is;
Richard Price
Cromer Road, Thorpe Market
NR11 8AS
Tel: 07880791258
Email: [email protected]